Svea Lochwitz
F-Jugend Emmerthal


Janina Schaper
F-Jugend Emmerthal


Fiona Wienke
F-Jugend Emmerthal


Uwe Petersen
F-Jugend Hameln

E-Mail : uwe.petersen@jsgweserbergland.de


Monika Burbach
F-Jugend Rohrsen

E-Mail : monika.burbach@jsgweserbergland.de

Mobil : 0151 / 56971788


Aleyna Yalcin
F-Jugend Rohrsen

E-Mail : aleyna.yalcin@jsgweserbergland.de


Volker Brodhage
männl. E-Jugend Emmerthal

E-Mail : volker.brodhage@jsgweserbergland.de


Uwe Petersen
männl. E-Jugend Hameln

E-Mail : uwe.petersen@jsgweserbergland.de


Henri Manderla
männl. E-Jugend Hameln


Matthias Braun
männl. D-Jugend

E-Mail : matthias.braun@jsgweserbergland.de


Sönke Koß
männl. D-Jugend


Cedric Jürgens
männl. D-Jugend


Jannik Henke
männl. C-Jugend

E-Mail : jannik.henke@jsgweserbergland.de

Mobil: 0172 / 9400382


Sven Herzog
männl. C-Jugend

E-Mail : sven.herzog@jsgweserbergland.de


Dominik Schierholz
männl. C-Jugend


Henri Manderla
männl. C-Jugend


Roland Schwörer
männl. B-Jugend

E-Mail : roland.schwoerer@jsgweserbergland.de

Mobil : 0172 / 4595427


Christian Bierstedt
männl. B-Jugend


Oliver Duus
männl. A-Jugend

E-Mail : oliver.duus@jsgweserbergland.de


Hans Ziegler
männl. A-Jugend

E-Mail : hans.ziegler@jsgweserbergland.de


Steffen Meggitt
weibl. E-Jugend


Samyra el-Mehy-Blümel
weibl. E-Jugend


Kathleen Goldberg
weibl. E-Jugend


Jens Michalewicz
weibl. D-Jugend


Matthias Brachmann
weibl. D-Jugend


Steffen Meggitt
weibl. D-Jugend


Hanna Heinrichs
weibl. D-Jugend


Danilo Loncovic
weibl. C-Jugend

E-Mail : danilo.loncovic@jsgweserbergland.de


Cathrin Mügge
weibl. C-Jugend

E-Mail : cathrin.muegge@jsgweserbergland.de


Fiona Wienke
weibl. C-Jugend


Jens Michalewicz
weibl. B-Jugend


Marvin Kohrs
weibl. B-Jugend


Stephan Kutschera
weibl. A-Jugend

E-Mail : stephan.kutschera@jsgweserbergland.de

Mobil : 0171 / 8028195


Saskia Parpart
weibl. A-Jugend








< zurück   
sponsored by