Svea Wienke
F-Jugend Emmerthal
E-Mail : svea.wienke@jsgweserbergland.de


Marel Herrmann
F-Jugend Emmerthal
E-Mail : marel.herrmann@jsgweserbergland.de


Uwe Petersen
F-Jugend Hameln, E-Jugend Hameln
E-Mail : uwe.petersen@jsgweserbergland.de


Monika Burbach
F-Jugend Rohrsen
Mobil : 0151 569 717 88
E-Mail : monika.burbach@jsgweserbergland.de


Aleyna Yalcin
F-Jugend Rohrsen
EMail : aleyna.yalcin@jsgweserbergland.de


Volker Brodhage
männl. E-Jugend Emmerthal
volker.brodhage@jsgweserbergland.de


Matthias Braun
männl. D-Jugend, männl. C-Jugend
E-Mail : matthias.braun@jsgweserbergland.de


Janis Dohme
männl. D-Jugend


Roland Schwörer
männl. D-Jugend,männl. C-Jugend
roland.schwoerer@jsgweserbergland.de
Mobil : 0172 / 4595427


Jannik Henke
männl. C-Jugend
E-Mail : jannik.henke@jsgweserbergland.de


Sven Herzog
männl. C-Jugend
E-Mail : sven.herzog@jsgweserbergland.de


Marion Hartmann-Kretschmer
männl. C-Jugend
E-Mail : marion.hartmann-kretschmer@jsgweserbergland.de


Marc Siegesmund
männl. B-Jugend
E-Mail : marc.siegesmund@jsgweserbergland.de


Albrecht Niemeyer
männl. B-Jugend
E-Mail : albrecht.niemeyer@jsgweserbergland.de


Sascha Krannich
männl. B-Jugend
E-Mail : sascha.krannich@jsgweserbergland.de


Tina Tegtmeyer
männl. B-Jugend
E-Mail : tina.tegtmeyer@jsgweserbergland.de


Björn Kutschera
männl. A-Jugend
E-Mail : bjoern.kutschera@jsgweserbergland.de


Hans Ziegler
männl. A-Jugend
E-Mail : hans.ziegler@jsgweserbergland.de


Janine Richter
weibl. E-Jugend
E-Mail : janine.richter@jsgweserbergland.de


Maik Schulze
weibl. E-Jugend
E-Mail : maik.schulze@jsgweserbergland.de


Danilo Loncovic
weibl. D-Jugend
E-Mail : danilo.loncovic@jsgweserbergland.de


Cathrin Mügge
weibl. D-Jugend
E-Mail : cathrin.muegge@jsgweserbergland.de


Serdar Meseli
weibl. D-Jugend
E-Mail : serdar.meseli@jsgweserbergland.de


Christoph Schneider
weibl. C-Jugend
E-Mail : christoph.schneider@jsgweserbergland.de


Marco Zick
weibl- C-Jugend
E-Mail : marco.zick@jsgweserbergland.de


Thomas Warnke
weibl. C-Jugend
E-Mail : thomas.warnke@jsgweserbergland.de


Stephan Kutschera
weibl. B-Jugend
E-Mail : stephan.kutschera@jsgweserbergland.de
Mobil : 0171 / 8028195


Stefan Heinrichs
weibl. B-Jugend
E-Mail : stefan.heinrichs@jsgweserbergland.de


Jana Brodhage
weibl. B-Jugend
E-Mail : jana.brodhage@jsgweserbergland.de


Oliver Duus
weibl. A-Jugend
E-Mail : oliver.duus@jsgweserbergland.de


Dennis Werner
weibl. A-Jugend
E-Mail : dennis.werner@jsgweserbergland.de











< zurück   
sponsored by